Brisbane School of Theology  is committed to complying diligently with all of its applicable legal and financial responsibilities. The College is keen to identify and rectify any compliance shortcomings so that it continues to operate transparently and with accountability across the full spectrum of its compliance responsibilities, and this Whistleblower Policy is an important element of the College’s procedures to support its compliance efforts.

The Whistleblower Officer is Mr Jonny Lush and the Chair of the Board Governance Committee is Mrs Megan Verhoef.

BST Whistlerblower Policy 

Sign Up to receive our Newsletter